Markt Markt Indersdorf Markt Markt Indersdorf Markt Markt Indersdorf
Luftaufnahme_Kloster.jpg
Klostertürme.JPG
Luftaufnahme_Markt2.jpg
0658.JPG
Luftaufnhame_Indersdorf.jpg
0594.JPG
Luftaufnahme_Markt.jpg
0595.JPG

Finanzverwaltung - Kassenverwaltung - Steueramt/Abgaben

Finanzverwaltung

Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Gertraud Bader
Sachbearbeiterin
08136/934-230 08136/934-209 102 gertraud.bader@markt-indersdorf.de
Thomas Koch
Leiter Finanzverwaltung
08136/934-109 08136/934-209 107 thomas.koch@markt-indersdorf.de
Christine Lang
Sachbearbeiterin
08136/934-102 08136/934-209 102 christine.lang@markt-indersdorf.de

Kassenverwaltung

Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Heike Machold
Kassenleiterin
08136/934-212 08136/934-209 101 heike.machold@markt-indersdorf.de
Ulrike Riedl
Sachbearbeiterin
08136/934-211 08136/934-209 101 ulrike.riedl@markt-indersdorf.de

Steueramt/Abgaben

Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Irmgard Stieglbauer
Sachbearbeiterin
08136/934-105 08136/934-209 103 irmgard.stieglbauer@markt-indersdorf.de